maryam Ahmadi
ahmadi@of.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
03133915026
Mohammad Ali Alsharif
Lab Instructor
Lab Instructor
alsharif@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915032
Hossein Atabati
Lab Instructor
Lab Instructor
hossein.atabati@of.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33911918
Sepideh Fadaei
Lab Instructor
Lab Instructor
Phone:
03133915017
Samira Ghanaat
Information Technical Support Services
Information Technical Support Services
samira.ghenaat@of.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915038
Saeed Karbalaei Karim
Lab Instructor
Lab Instructor
s.karbalaei@of.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915020
Ahmad Reza Najafi
Lab Instructor
Lab Instructor
Phone:
Efat Nematollahi
Department Secretary
Department Secretary
textile@tx.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33912425, 031-33912441
Mohammad Reza Pooladvand
Phone:
031-33915004
Fatemeh Poor Morad Naseri
f.naseri@of.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915012
Mohammad sadeghi dastgerdi
مسئول امور عمومي آزمايشگاههاي شيمي نساجي
مسئول امور عمومي آزمايشگاههاي شيمي نساجي
Phone:
031-33915016
Mohammad sadeghi shahdani
تكنسين فني ماشين آلات
تكنسين فني ماشين آلات
Phone:
031-33915020
sedighipoor@of.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915017 , 031-33911912
Ali Souri
Lab Instructor
Lab Instructor
soori@of.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915018
Abas Tabibi
Lab Instructor
Lab Instructor
tabibi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915024