Saeed Ajeli
Associate Professor
Research Fields
sajeli@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915039
Room Number:
354
Farzaneh Ali Hosseini
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
fhosseini@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915014
Room Number:
353
Seddigheh Borhani
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
sborhani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915015
Room Number:
360
Hossein Fashandi
Deputy of Research Affairs
Assistant Professor
Deputy of Research Affairs
Research Fields
Thermodynamics of polymer solutions and blends,Physical chemistry of polymers,Porous electrospun nanofibers,Polymeric hollow fiber and flat sheet membranes,Protective clothing
h.fashandi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33911091
Room Number:
350
Mohammad Ghane
Professor
Research Fields
Physical and Mechanical Properties of Textile Materials,Evenness Testing
m-ghane@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915003
Room Number:
305
Laleh Ghasemi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
laleh.ghasemi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33911092
Room Number:
337
Hossein Hasani
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
h_hasani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915040
Room Number:
307
Mehdi Hejazi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
hejazi110@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33911084
Room Number:
340
Abdolkarim Hosseini
Professor
Research Fields
hoseinir@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915034
Room Number:
359
Hossein Izadan
Head of Department
Assistant Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
Digital colour imaging,Colour and appearance design,Dyeing natural and synthetic fibres
izadan@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915027
Room Number:
309
Akbar khoddami
Associate Professor
Research Fields
khoddami@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915033
Room Number:
304
Komeil nasouri
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
k.nasouri@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33911090
Room Number:
349
Dariush Semnani
Professor
Research Fields
d_semnani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915006
Room Number:
329
Mohsen Shanbeh
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
mshanbeh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915037
Room Number:
302
Mohammad Sheikhzadeh
Professor
Research Fields
Physical and Mechanical Properties of Yarn and Fabric,Technology of Textile Machines
m.sh110@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915013
Room Number:
306
Parham Soltani
Deputy of Educational Affairs, Graduate Program Advisor
Assistant Professor
Deputy of Educational Affairs, Graduate Program Advisor
Research Fields
Technical Textiles,Micro-fluid Dynamics in Fibrous Materials,Filtration,Acoustic Performance of Textiles,Nonwovens Products and Processes,Modern Spinning
pa.soltani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33911093
Room Number:
356
Zahra Talebi
Deputy of Student Affairs
Assistant Professor
Deputy of Student Affairs
Research Fields
Aerogels and Xerogels,Mechanically Strong Organic-inorganic Hybrid Aerogels,Aerogel Blankets,Sol-gel Materials,Advanced Fibrous Thermal Insulators,Dental Composites,Nanostructured Materials,Fiber Reinforced Nanocomposites,Melt Spinning of Fibers
z.talebi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33911097
Room Number:
336
Hossein Tavanai
Professor
Research Fields
tavanai@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915030
Room Number:
311
Afsaneh Valipouri
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
valipouri@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33911096
Room Number:
340
Mostafa Youssefi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
Fiber Science and Technology
youssefi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915031
Room Number:
357
Ali Zadhoush
Professor
Research Fields
zadhoush @cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915011
Room Number:
319
Mohammad Zarrebini
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
Nonwoven technologies,Yarn and fabric mechanics,Fibrous filter media,Melt-spinning of fibers
zarrebini@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33915022
Room Number: